Introducing Perth’s Celebrant: Sarah Parker

10 02 2010

I have a lot of passion, love, and laughter in my life and I want to empower people to have this for themselves. I am always conscious about  being the best person I can be in any given moment, and I have learnt to be accepting of mistakes when I fail. I love who and what I am, and my centredness is what I hope to share with you. I have been active in the Perth pagan community for some time, and have worked in different disciplines. I have created non-denominational safe spaces and facilitated discussions towards finding the true self. I want every person to experience the joy of learning their own amazingness, and I want to share this with you.

I sincerely believe that if we treated every part of ourselves with love, trust and honour, the world would be a better place. From a place of love and respect we can change the world. I want to leave this place better than when I arrived in it, and I invite you to join me in this journey!

Actions

Information

One response

12 02 2010
Details for Perth ‘Dear Self: I Do’ Event: « Dear Self: I Do

[…] ceremony will be led by Sarah Parker, who was part of the inspiration for the project in the first place.  Readings will be performed […]

Leave a Reply

